Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CDSS English Week Callers' Discussion
Sunday, August 2, 2020,  1:00 PM -  3:00 PM
Contact camp@cdss.org

We are very excited to have Joanna Reiner and Jacqueline Schwab leading a discussion group for English Country Dance Callers. This class is for current ECD callers of any experience level and those considering a career in ECD calling. The first hour will be chaired by Joanna and the the topics will be based on participant questions/suggestions. Then, after a short break, Jacqueline will lead a discussion with a special focus on working with musicians.

Follow this link to register.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, August 2, 2020, 10:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 11:00 AM Mountain time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 12:00 PM Central time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 1:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 6:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top