Online Events Calendar

CDSS English Week Callers' Discussion
Sunday, Aug. 2, 2020 ,  1:00 PM EDT -  3:00 PM EDT
Contact camp@cdss.org

We are very excited to have Joanna Reiner and Jacqueline Schwab leading a discussion group for English Country Dance Callers. This class is for current ECD callers of any experience level and those considering a career in ECD calling. The first hour will be chaired by Joanna and the the topics will be based on participant questions/suggestions. Then, after a short break, Jacqueline will lead a discussion with a special focus on working with musicians.

Follow this link to register.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, August 2, 2020, 10:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 11:00 AM Mountain time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 12:00 PM Central time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 1:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 6:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top