Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Syracuse Country Dancers Online English Country Dance
Sunday, August 23, 2020,  7:00 PM -  8:00 PM
Contact Carmen Giunta giuntacj@gmail.com

Virtual doors open at 6:50, dancing 7-8, and we’ll keep the link open for greetings at the end.

Carmen Giunta will call favorite English Country Dances adapted for dancing for one or two, accompanied by recorded music.

If you haven’t been to an SCD virtual ECD before, contact Carmen at giuntacj@gmail.com for information on how to join the dance. If you have been before, you’re already on the list to receive instructions on how to join.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, August 23, 2020, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 6:00 PM Central time
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Monday, August 24, 2020, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top