Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CDSS English Week Virtual Porch Sing
Sunday, August 2, 2020,  5:00 PM -  7:00 PM
Contact camp@cdss.org

Whilst we can’t be physically on the Pinewoods camphouse porch this year, we are not going to let that get in the way of a good sing-around! Through the magic of Zoom virtual backgrounds, join hosts Jennifer Curtin and Alex Cumming on the porch for an evening of song sharing, choruses and merriment. This is a singaround so all are welcome, singers or listeners.

Please click here to register. 

Time Zone Information

Sunday, August 2, 2020, 2:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 3:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 4:00 PM Central time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 5:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 10:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top