Online Events Calendar

CDSS English Week Virtual Porch Sing
Sunday, Aug. 2, 2020 ,  5:00 PM EDT -  7:00 PM EDT
Contact camp@cdss.org

Whilst we can’t be physically on the Pinewoods camphouse porch this year, we are not going to let that get in the way of a good sing-around! Through the magic of Zoom virtual backgrounds, join hosts Jennifer Curtin and Alex Cumming on the porch for an evening of song sharing, choruses and merriment. This is a singaround so all are welcome, singers or listeners.

Please click here to register. 

Time Zone Information

Sunday, August 2, 2020, 2:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 3:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 4:00 PM Central time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 5:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 10:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top