Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CDSS English Week Virtual Dance Party
Saturday, August 1, 2020,  7:00 PM -  8:30 PM
Contact camp@cdss.org

Join callers Joanna Reiner, Susan Kevra & Bridget Whitehead along with the incredible Peregrine Road (Karen Axelrod & Rachel Bell) for a magical evening of English Country, couple dances, English Ceilidh, Bal Folk, free waltzing, and more.

Please follow this link to register.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, August 1, 2020, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, August 1, 2020, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, August 1, 2020, 6:00 PM Central time
Saturday, August 1, 2020, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top