Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Chehalis Contra Dance Weekend, Vancouver, BC
From Friday, September 18, 2020 -  3:00 AM
To Monday, September 21, 2020 -  3:00 AM
Contact Cindy Taylor: e-mail danceatchehalis@shaw.ca or call her at 604-738-5540.

Chehalis Contra Dance Weekend regretfully postponed to September 17-19, 2021 as an in-town weekend in the suburbs of Vancouver at Sullivan Community Hall in Surrey BC:  Lisa Greenleaf and Wendy Graham calling to the music of the Stringrays and KGB. 

We look forward to dancing with you in 2021. Stay safe, well and in good spirits in the meantime.

Location Sullivan Community Hall
6306 152 St.
Surrey
BC
V3S3K8
Canada
n/a
http://www.vcn.bc.ca/vcountry/chehalis
Time Zone Information

Friday, September 18, 2020, 12:00 AM Pacific time
Friday, September 18, 2020, 1:00 AM Mountain time
Friday, September 18, 2020, 2:00 AM Central time
Friday, September 18, 2020, 3:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, September 18, 2020, 8:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top