Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Mt Airy (Philadelphia) Virtual Contra Dance
Thursday, August 6, 2020,  8:00 PM -  9:30 PM
Contact Ask to receive invitation or to be placed on the list: info@thursdaycontra.com

The Mt Airy (Philadelphia) Virtual/Zoom Contra Dance has pioneered the live-streamed music & calling for the stay-at-home virtual/zoom contra dance. We dance on 1st and 3rd Thursday nights starting 8 pm until 9:15pm (ET) and then there's time to chat. We always dance to live music and calling. We have a virtual tip jar for the performers to share. Use this link: Virtual tip jar for this week's performers

For more information and who is performing this week, check out our website Mt Airy Thursday Night Virtual Contra

Or look for us on Facebook: Mt Airy Zoom Contra

You must preregister for these events. If you don't receive our weekly invitations, please send an email to info@thursdaycontra.com and for security purposes give us your full name, where you dance, and the name of a nationally known caller.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, August 6, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, August 6, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, August 6, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Thursday, August 6, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, August 7, 2020, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top