Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Zoom Regency Tea and Dancing With The Berahas Every Sunday at 3 pm Los Angeles CA
Sunday, August 2, 2020,  6:00 PM -  7:30 PM
Contact KFreasStudio@earthlink.net, (818) 970-5118

English Regency Dancing Every Sunday at 3 pm Pacific Time from the comfort of your own home.

This Sunday [and every Sunday during COVID-19 lockdown] at 3 pm PT on Zoom:

Come have a sip of tea, schmooze a bit, and English Country Dancing from the time of  Jane Austen all from the comfort of your own home.

Some old favorites, plus Salamanca Castanets, and More!

RSVP to KFreasstudio@earthlink.net for the link.

Laura Brodian Freas Beraha

Donations for the organizer can be sent through PayPal, to KFreasStudio@earthlink.net

Time Zone Information

Sunday, August 2, 2020, 3:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 4:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 5:00 PM Central time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 6:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 11:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top