Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Scissortail ECD/Contra Dance
Friday, August 28, 2020,  8:15 PM - 10:30 PM
Contact dance@scissortail.org

Scissortail Traditional Dance Society (Oklahoma) holds Zoom dances every fourth Friday.

Program: We do contra and English! Join us for a fun, mixed program — and don’t worry if you’re not sure what you’re doing (we won’t tell if you make it up!).

It’s free, but we are accepting donations to support our dance venues and community.

Due to security risks, we will only be sending out Zoom meeting information via email. To join the list, sign up for “All STDS announcements” here. Don’t worry, we only email dance announcements and it’s easy to unsubscribe!

Time Zone Information

Friday, August 28, 2020, 5:15 PM Pacific time
Friday, August 28, 2020, 6:15 PM Mountain time
Friday, August 28, 2020, 7:15 PM Central time
Friday, August 28, 2020, 8:15 PM Eastern time
Saturday, August 29, 2020, 1:15 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top