Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Friday Night L.I.F.E.
From Friday, August 21, 2020 -  11:00 PM
To Saturday, August 22, 2020 -  1:00 AM
Contact Worldance1@gmail.com, lifebalkandancers.com

Weekly virtual Balkan and International folkdance party with some walkthroughs. Host/teacher Sherry Cochran, who has longest running Balkan class in Los Angeles, and guest hosts lead us through sets of diverse dances, many requested by subscribers, from 8-10pm each Friday. Has been running every Friday since 3/27/20 and will continue till returning to live sessions at LA Dancefit in West Los Angeles. Dark 7/17/20 during Stockton Camp. E-mail Worldance1@gmail.com for private link. Info update weekly at lifebalkandancers.com. Videos and other fun stuff being updated frequently at the Life Balkan Dancers YouTube channel.

Location LADancefit
10936 Santa Monica Blvd
West Los Angeles
CA
90025
United States
Time Zone Information

Friday, August 21, 2020, 8:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, August 21, 2020, 9:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, August 21, 2020, 10:00 PM Central time
Friday, August 21, 2020, 11:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, August 22, 2020, 4:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top