Online Events Calendar

Friday Night L.I.F.E.
From Friday, Jul. 31, 2020  -  11:00 PM Eastern
To Saturday, Aug. 1, 2020  -  1:00 AM Eastern
Contact Worldance1@gmail.com, lifebalkandancers.com

Weekly virtual Balkan and International folkdance party with some walkthroughs. Host/teacher Sherry Cochran, who has longest running Balkan class in Los Angeles, and guest hosts lead us through sets of diverse dances, many requested by subscribers, from 8-10pm each Friday. Has been running every Friday since 3/27/20 and will continue till returning to live sessions at LA Dancefit in West Los Angeles. Dark 7/17/20 during Stockton Camp. E-mail Worldance1@gmail.com for private link. Info update weekly at lifebalkandancers.com. Videos and other fun stuff being updated frequently at the Life Balkan Dancers YouTube channel.

Time Zone Information

Friday, July 31, 2020, 8:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, July 31, 2020, 9:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, July 31, 2020, 10:00 PM Central time
Friday, July 31, 2020, 11:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, August 1, 2020, 4:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top