Online Events Calendar

Daily Antidotes of Song
Friday, Aug. 7, 2020 , 12:00 PM EDT - 12:30 PM EDT
Contact info@revelsdc.org; http://revelsdc.org/2020/daily-song/

Join us at noon for the Washington Revels & Carpe Diem Arts "Daily Antidotes of Song!" We’ll raise our voices in “notes of hope” as one of our fabulous song leaders offers a song online.

Be there as we energize each day with the inspiration and connection of singing together! Visit our website for info on how to join.

Time Zone Information

Friday, August 7, 2020, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Friday, August 7, 2020, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Friday, August 7, 2020, 11:00 AM Central time
Friday, August 7, 2020, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, August 7, 2020, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top