Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Fall Dance Weekend, Pittsburgh, PA
From Friday, November 13, 2020 -  8:00 PM
To Sunday, November 15, 2020 -  5:00 PM
Contact contracouncil@googlegroups.com

CANCELLED: Fall Dance Weekend

November 13 – 15, 2020

Music by Daybreak Trio (Owen Morrison, Anna Patton & Naomi Morse) and Wild Rumpus (Deborah Clark Colón, Bobby Douglas, and Karl Clark Colón)

Calling by Emily Rainbowface Abel and Gaye Fifer 

Visit Pittsburgh Contra for more information.

Location St. Nicholas Cathedral
Pittsburgh
PA
Time Zone Information

Friday, November 13, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, November 13, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, November 13, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Friday, November 13, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, November 14, 2020, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top