Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Wooster Contra Dance
Saturday, September 5, 2020,  9:00 PM -  9:30 PM
Contact Susan English, senglish@umich.edu

Susan English calling a variety of dances (including techno contra) for 30 minutes to recorded music by top musicians. Program and credits posted at Wooster Dance.

For details and Zoom link, please email senglish@umich.edu or use the contact form, telling who you are, where you like to dance, and what kinds of dances you most enjoy. Tune in 5 minutes early and stay 5 minutes afterwards for social conversation, or join Wooster Dance group on Facebook.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, September 5, 2020, 6:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, September 5, 2020, 7:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, September 5, 2020, 8:00 PM Central time
Saturday, September 5, 2020, 9:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, September 6, 2020, 2:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top