Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Saturday Richmond, VA Contra Dance
Saturday, July 25, 2020,  7:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Contact tadamsva.org

Regularly scheduled contra dance.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, July 25, 2020, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Saturday, July 25, 2020, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Saturday, July 25, 2020, 6:30 PM Central time
Saturday, July 25, 2020, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Sunday, July 26, 2020, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top