Events Calendar

Tapestry English Home Alone Dance Minnesota
Sunday, Aug. 23, 2020,  8:00 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact molsen@tapestryfolkdance.org

The ECD community of Tapestry Folkdance Center invites you to join us for English Country Dancing on the 2nd and 4th Sunday nights throughout the summer. (This is a change from every Sunday night.) Contact molsen@tapestryfolkdance.org for a Zoom link. A new link is sent out on Friday before the Sunday dance. We dance to have fun, enjoy being together, remember our favorite dances, and expect that mistakes and glitches will happen! Calling by Midge Olsen and Margaret Cummings, with frequent guest callers Sharon Green and Judy Keeling.  

7:00-7:30 Social time

7:30-8:30 Dancing to recorded music

Donations are welcome and can be made to Tapestry Folkdance Center

Time Zone Information

Sunday, August 23, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Sunday, August 23, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Monday, August 24, 2020, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top