Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Tapestry English Home Alone Dance Minnesota
Sunday, July 12, 2020,  8:00 PM -  9:30 PM
Contact molsen@tapestryfolkdance.org

The ECD community of Tapestry Folkdance Center invites you to join us for English Country Dancing on the 2nd and 4th Sunday nights throughout the summer. (This is a change from every Sunday night.) Contact molsen@tapestryfolkdance.org for a Zoom link. A new link is sent out on Friday before the Sunday dance. We dance to have fun, enjoy being together, remember our favorite dances, and expect that mistakes and glitches will happen! Calling by Midge Olsen and Margaret Cummings, with frequent guest callers Sharon Green and Judy Keeling.  

7:00-7:30 Social time

7:30-8:30 Dancing to recorded music

Donations are welcome and can be made to Tapestry Folkdance Center

 

Time Zone Information

Sunday, July 12, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, July 12, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, July 12, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Sunday, July 12, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Monday, July 13, 2020, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top