Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Sunday English Country Dance
Sunday, August 9, 2020,  2:00 PM
Contact Marcia Alex Shevits, alex.shevits@gmail.com

Sharon Spangler will call English Country Dances for experienced dancers. This dance is offered by Marcia (Charlottesville, VA) and Sharon (Durham, NC). To request an invitation, write to alex.shevits@gmail.com with SSS English in the subject line.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, August 9, 2020, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, August 9, 2020, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, August 9, 2020, 1:00 PM Central time
Sunday, August 9, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, August 9, 2020, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top