Online Events Calendar

Symmetry ECD Sunday
Sunday, Aug. 2, 2020 ,  2:00 PM EDT

Contact information available at: symmetryecd@gmail.com

Sharon Spangler calls English Country Dance every Sunday at 2:00 Eastern Time. This dance is offered by Symmetry ECD - A Virtual Dance Community.

Symmetry offers dances up to THREE times a week. Sharon Spangler calls every Sunday. Luanne Stiles calls every other Tuesday 1:00. Guest Callers are scheduled TBA Thursday 1:00 and alternate Tuesdays 1:00.

Symmetry also offers Zoom calling tips and tricks by request.

For updated Symmetry schedule, please check the Symmetry ECD website.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, August 2, 2020, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 1:00 PM Central time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, August 2, 2020, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top