Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Sunday English Country Dance
Sunday, July 19, 2020,  2:00 PM
Contact Marcia Alex Shevits, symmetryecd@gmail.com

Sharon Spangler will call English Country Dances for experienced dancers. This dance is offered by Marcia (Charlottesville, VA), Sharon (Durham, NC), Larry (Greenbelt, MD), Bob & Martha (St Louis, MI), Jim Miller (Silver Spring, MD): a growing Virtual Dance Community. To request an invitation, write to symmetryecd@gmail.com with Symmetry ECD in the subject line.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, July 19, 2020, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, July 19, 2020, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, July 19, 2020, 1:00 PM Central time
Sunday, July 19, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, July 19, 2020, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top