Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Saturday Evening Party with Jeremiah McLane + Fireworks!
Saturday, July 4, 2020,  9:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Contact Sarah@nbcds.org

Bring a picnic, join your friends here on Zoom for a special party starting at 6:30 pm PT this week.

We have a wonderful program planned for you. Jeremiah McLane is a composer, accordionist, and pianist with a diverse musical background. Traditional New England music and dance were a part of his parents and grandparents generations. He’s a popular musician in our community and perfect for playing along with our streaming fireworks show and for our waltz party afterwards!

I will stream the best fireworks I can find for us for the first half hour while Jeremiah plays live.

AND Lynn Unger will start the evening off with by reading us one of her famous poems! 

Zoom Link:

Topic: July 4th Saturday Evening Party with Jeremiah McLane
Time: Jul 4, 2020 06:30 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
Meeting ID: 820 4016 5470
Password: 615379
One tap mobile
+16699009128,,82040165470#,,,,0#,,615379# US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,82040165470#,,,,0#,,615379# US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
Meeting ID: 820 4016 5470
Password: 615379
Find your local number

Time Zone Information

Saturday, July 4, 2020, 6:30 PM Pacific time
Saturday, July 4, 2020, 7:30 PM Mountain time
Saturday, July 4, 2020, 8:30 PM Central time
Saturday, July 4, 2020, 9:30 PM Eastern time
Sunday, July 5, 2020, 2:30 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top