Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Virtual Family Gathering
Friday, July 3, 2020,  9:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Contact rhonda@cayford.org

BACDS Family Week was scheduled for June 28-July 3 this summer. The thought of not having family week was too sad, and has given rise to a delightful plan to hold family gathering by Zoom each night of camp. We are very excited about this unique way to create an alternative camp experience. Each night will be a little different, with different dance teachers, different music performances, and special events. Each night will end with Pied Piper to send us all off to bed.

Camp will start on Sunday, June 28, at 6:30pm PST. Come gather with camp families from past, present and future years. All are welcome, whether you've been to family camp or not.

The event is free and sponsored by BACDS. Donations to BACDS are most welcome.

Details will be posted on our website. You can also follow our Facebook page and Facebook event for the full schedule and the Zoom info, or email rhonda@cayford.org.

We look forward to seeing you at virtual camp this year!

the Family Week Committee

Time Zone Information

Friday, July 3, 2020, 6:30 PM Pacific time
Friday, July 3, 2020, 7:30 PM Mountain time
Friday, July 3, 2020, 8:30 PM Central time
Friday, July 3, 2020, 9:30 PM Eastern time
Saturday, July 4, 2020, 2:30 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top