Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Sugar Hill 2020, Bloomington, IN
From Friday, August 28, 2020
To Sunday, August 30, 2020
Contact bloomingtoncontra.org

Bloomington's venerable annual Sugar Hill contra dance weekend has been canceled for 2020 with great regret, due to the exigencies of the pandemic and the constraints of the venue.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, August 27, 2020, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, August 27, 2020, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, August 27, 2020, 11:00 PM Central time
Friday, August 28, 2020, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, August 28, 2020, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top