Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Virtual International Folk Dance Lessons
Wednesday, August 26, 2020,  4:00 PM -  5:30 PM
Contact virtualfolkdancetwincities@gmail.com

Friday evenings 7:30-9pm CDT (every week through the end of August)
Wednesday afternoons 3-4:30 pm CDT (every week through the end of August)

Learn to dance in your living room! Dance around the world and meet new people in a welcoming learning environment! No experience needed, no partner required.

Instructor: Caren Grantz Keljik

Email virtualfolkdancetwincities@gmail.com for questions or to be added to the mailing list.

No charge; please donate to Tapestry Folkdance Center if you are able.

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 1:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 2:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 3:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 4:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, August 26, 2020, 9:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top