Online Events Calendar

Virtual International Folk Dance Lessons
Friday, Aug. 7, 2020 ,  8:30 PM EDT - 10:00 PM EDT
Contact virtualfolkdancetwincities@gmail.com

Friday evenings 7:30-9pm CDT weekly
Wednesday afternoons 3-4:30 pm CDT weekly

Learn to dance in your living room! Dance around the world and meet new people in a welcoming learning environment! No experience needed, no partner required.

Instructor: Caren Grantz Keljik

Email virtualfolkdancetwincities@gmail.com for questions or to be added to the mailing list.

No charge; please donate to Tapestry Folkdance Center if you are able.

Time Zone Information

Friday, August 7, 2020, 5:30 PM Pacific time
Friday, August 7, 2020, 6:30 PM Mountain time
Friday, August 7, 2020, 7:30 PM Central time
Friday, August 7, 2020, 8:30 PM Eastern time
Saturday, August 8, 2020, 1:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location  ONLINE
ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Go To Top