Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Sunday Solo ECD with Sharon and Kalia, Oakland CA
Sunday, July 19, 2020,  4:30 PM -  5:30 PM
Contact sharongreen@post.harvard.edu

Sharon Green and Kalia Kliban will call solo adaptations of English country dances to recorded music. This Zoom event is sponsored by the Bay Area Country Dance Society.

The Zoom invitation will be posted on Alan Winston's ECD-list a couple of days before the event. Please do not share the link on Facebook or other social media.

This event is free. However, if you want to make a donation, please either donate to the musicians whose recordings I use or donate to BACDS. Many thanks!

Time Zone Information

Sunday, July 19, 2020, 1:30 PM Pacific time
Sunday, July 19, 2020, 2:30 PM Mountain time
Sunday, July 19, 2020, 3:30 PM Central time
Sunday, July 19, 2020, 4:30 PM Eastern time
Sunday, July 19, 2020, 9:30 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top