Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Zoom English Country Dance
Sunday, June 21, 2020,  2:00 PM
Contact alex.shevits@gmail.com

English Country Dance on Zoom: Sunday 2:00 PM, Wednesday and Friday 1:00 PM. Dances taken from CDSS "21 Easy English Country Dance" are selected specifically for virtual dancing. Dances are taught and called with special attention to the directional challenges of virtual dancing.  Zoom Security: Waiting Room, Mute on Entry, Video Camera ON. To receive an invitation write to Marcia by email: alex (dot) shevits (at) gmail (dot) com.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, June 21, 2020, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, June 21, 2020, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, June 21, 2020, 1:00 PM Central time
Sunday, June 21, 2020, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, June 21, 2020, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top