Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Midwest Morris Ale Mass Stand (Part 1)
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 12:30 PM -  1:30 PM
Contact registrar@midwestmorrisale.org, www.midwestmorrisale.org

The Midwest Morris Ale is a celebration of Morris dancing in the Midwest. This year our Ale is virtual. Normally we would perform our Mass Stand for an audience, so we would invite you to tune into our YouTube channel for a live stream. 

 

Time Zone Information

Saturday, May 23, 2020, 9:30 AM Pacific time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 10:30 AM Mountain time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 11:30 AM Central time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 12:30 PM Eastern time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 5:30 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top