Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Midwest Morris Ale Show Dances 2020 Live
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 12:30 PM -  1:30 PM
Contact Midwest Morris Ale https://midwestmorrisale.org/2020-ale/

The Midwest Morris Ale is virtual and International in 2020. Over 300 Morris Dancers from at least  4 countries will be dancing all weekend. They will have crossover events with the Marlboro Ale.

To watch the LIVE feed of the Midwest Morris Ale Mass Stand on Saturday, May 23, 11:30 AM CDT, please visit the Midwest Morris Ale YouTube channel.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, May 23, 2020, 9:30 AM Pacific time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 10:30 AM Mountain time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 11:30 AM Central time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 12:30 PM Eastern time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 5:30 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top