Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

The Folk Project's Acoustic Stayaway
Tuesday, July 28, 2020,  7:00 PM -  8:00 PM
Contact Mark.Schaffer@folkproject.org

Every Tuesday and Friday at 7 pm, The Folk Project - home of Swingin' Tern Contra Dances - is presenting streaming concerts to support audiences and artists in isolation. Attendance is free. All donations go directly and entirely to the artists.

Featured artists include: Keith Murphy & Becky Tracy, Beppe Gambetta, Cliff Eberhardt, Petie Ronstadt, Vance Gilbert, Joe Jencks, Zoë Lewis, Toby Walker, Brooks Williams, and many, many more.

For a full schedule, visit our website.

Time Zone Information

Tuesday, July 28, 2020, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Tuesday, July 28, 2020, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Tuesday, July 28, 2020, 6:00 PM Central time
Tuesday, July 28, 2020, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, July 29, 2020, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top