Online Events Calendar

Falcon Ridge Share & Shelter in Place 2020
From Friday, Jul. 31, 2020  -  12:00 PM EDT
To Sunday, Aug. 2, 2020  -  7:00 AM EDT

Where: Online Everywhere we can do it.

When: Starting Thurs July 30, going each day of the 2020 fest dates thru Sun Aug 2 and archived for replay after that.

And to be shared: With your Fest Friends & our fest CommUNITY, while safe in your own space & strong in all of our hearts.

The plan for our VIRTUAL FRFF will include day by day programming, from Thursday Pre-Fest Tastings, the Grassy Hill Emerging Artist Showcase and all of our confirmed artists in one way or another, along with some archival footage, special messages from long time vendors, radio sponsors, dancers, campers, former artists and fest friends of all stripe.

Free online event
Donation link will be available

Time Zone Information

Friday, July 31, 2020, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Friday, July 31, 2020, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Friday, July 31, 2020, 11:00 AM Central time
Friday, July 31, 2020, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, July 31, 2020, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top