Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Virtual Accordion Camp - Staff Concert
Saturday, June 27, 2020,  7:00 PM -  8:30 PM
Contact info@virtualaccordioncamp.com

Join accordionist Rachel Bell, Alex Cumming and Jeremiah McLane for a fun 90mins or so of tunes, songs and merriment from across the world!
PLUS as this will be a 'chance to meet' format, you will be able to participate and ask questions (serious or not). 

This concert will take place on Zoom (like the workshops) and once you buy tickets you will get sent the private link to the Zoom concert room.

You don't have to come to the workshops to be able to attend the concert and ​'Concert Only' tickets are available now!

Find out more here and on Facebook.

To help support those with lost income during the Covid-19 crisis who still want to attend this event, we have created a pay less category. Please use these ticket prices if they would be of help to you. If you are in a position to pay a little more to help support this, we would also appreciate it. You will find an option at checkout to add a little more to your ticket price. Thank you. 

Time Zone Information

Saturday, June 27, 2020, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, June 27, 2020, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, June 27, 2020, 6:00 PM Central time
Saturday, June 27, 2020, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, June 28, 2020, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top