Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Saturday Evening Waltz Party with The Bartlett Family
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM

The Bartlett Family: Sam, Wade, Stefan and Ruth Bartlett & Abby Ladin. The kids have all been making music before they could talk and playing violin since they were 5. Though they have all performed at various CDSS camps and at local contra dances, the band’s specialty is playing waltzes after dinner. We can’t wait to see you all!

  • We all join on Zoom at 7 PT
  • Enjoy the live music and dance until 7:25
  • Break to unmute, introduce yourself and give gratitude to the band 7:25-7:35
  • More music!

Here’s the link:

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 834 6503 2147
Password: 464437
One tap mobile
+16699009128,,83465032147#,,1#,464437# US (San Jose)
+13462487799,,83465032147#,,1#,464437# US (Houston)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)

Find your local number

Time Zone Information

Saturday, May 23, 2020, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 9:00 PM Central time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, May 24, 2020, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top