Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Syracuse Country Dancers Online English Country Dance
Sunday, May 24, 2020,  7:00 PM -  8:00 PM
Contact Carmen Giunta giuntacj@gmail.com

Virtual doors open at 6:50, dancing 7-8, and we’ll keep the link open for greetings at the end.

Carmen Giunta will call favorite English Country Dances adapted for dancing for one or two, accompanied by recorded music.

For information on how to join the dance, contact Carmen at giuntacj@gmail.com.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, May 24, 2020, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, May 24, 2020, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, May 24, 2020, 6:00 PM Central time
Sunday, May 24, 2020, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Monday, May 25, 2020, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top