Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Ukes in Space - Ashokan's Virtual Uke Fest!
From Friday, May 22, 2020
To Sunday, May 24, 2020

May the perfect fourths be with you at this opportunity for interplanetary uke pickers to unite. Meet and hang-out with the Ashokan uke community all from your very own mothership. Ben Hassenger hosts a fun-filled, three-day weekend, with group strums, specialized workshops, and a staff concert. Send your ukulele playing into the stratosphere by studying right hand technique and clawhammer style, and learn a constellation of different uke genres, from Hawaiian Mele to jazz.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, May 21, 2020, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, May 21, 2020, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, May 21, 2020, 11:00 PM Central time
Friday, May 22, 2020, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, May 22, 2020, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top