Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

An Online Concert from the Quiet Room with Jay Ungar & Molly Mason
Wednesday, June 17, 2020,  8:00 PM

Playing tunes together at the end of the day is our way to relax and unwind. It’s our pleasure to share this time with you each Wednesday at 8pm EDT on Facebook Live.

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Thursday, June 18, 2020, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top