Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Lunchtime Livestream Fiddle Tunes
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 12:30 PM -  1:00 PM
Contact timothy.ball.violin@gmail.com

Tim Ball plays Celtic & American fiddle tunes on Facebook Live every weekday from 12:30-1:00 PM ET.

Make yourself a sandwich and enjoy!

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 9:30 AM Pacific time
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 10:30 AM Mountain time
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 11:30 AM Central time
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 12:30 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, May 27, 2020, 5:30 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top