Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Saturday Evening Waltz - Rodney Miller on Zoom!
Saturday, May 9, 2020, 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Contact Sarah@nbcds.org

Announcing our Sixth Saturday Evening Waltz Party Featuring master fiddler Rodney Miller!

We are so lucky to have Rodney play live for us this week, his music will sweep you away from everyday life and make you smile on the inside and out.

Here’s how it works:
Join in by Zoom at 7 pm PST (link is below)

We can all see each other if you turn your video/camera on. Please click “chat” on the black bar on zoom to read and write to friends.
I will mute all participants during the music portions.

  • 7-7:25 PST Rodney will play beautiful waltzes for our dancing and listening pleasure.
  • 7:25-7:35 PST We will have a 10 minute break- please feel free to unmute yourself.
    We can visit a bit and wave to each other.
  • 7:35-8 PST 25 more minutes of wonderful music

Tip Jar
Checks to:
Rodney Miller
189 Argentina Flag Way
Sonoma, Ca 95476
email for any correspondence:
millerrodneyc@gmail.com

I hope to see lots of you there!

Just click on the link below:

Topic: Saturday Evening Waltz with Rodney Miller!
Time: May 9, 2020 07:00 PM Pacific Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

Meeting ID: 846 6732 8808
Password: 961471
One tap mobile
+16699009128,,84667328808#,,1#,961471#US (San Jose)
+12532158782,,84667328808#,,1#,961471#US (Tacoma)

Dial by your location
+1 669 900 9128 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 558 8656 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 846 6732 8808
Password: 961471
Find your local number

Time Zone Information

Saturday, May 9, 2020, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, May 9, 2020, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, May 9, 2020, 9:00 PM Central time
Saturday, May 9, 2020, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, May 10, 2020, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top