Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: English Country Dancing Basics and Beyond, Austin, TX
From Monday, May 4, 2020 -  1:00 AM
To Tuesday, May 5, 2020 -  1:00 AM

English Country Dance Basics and Beyond, at Hancock Recreation Center in Austin TX, on Monday evenings is cancelled for the month of May. 

Location Hancock Recreation Center
811 E 41st St
Austin
TX
78751
United States
512-453-4225
http://austinbarndancers.org
Time Zone Information

Sunday, May 3, 2020, 10:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, May 3, 2020, 11:00 PM Mountain time
Monday, May 4, 2020, 12:00 AM Central time
Monday, May 4, 2020, 1:00 AM Eastern time
Monday, May 4, 2020, 6:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top