Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Dance Party for Kids (and Everyone!)
Wednesday, June 17, 2020,  4:00 PM -  4:40 PM
Contact Deborah@DancingWell.org, 502-889-6584, www.DancingWell.org

Simple dances adapted for dancing solo. Family dance, international and a song. Aimed at about age 8 and up.

Presented by Dancing Well: The Soldier Project.

Live on Facebook
or 
videos available later and any time at Vimeo.

Donations

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 1:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 2:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 3:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 4:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 9:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top