Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: IndepenDance, Milwaukee, WI
From Friday, June 26, 2020 -  6:00 PM
To Sunday, June 28, 2020 -  4:30 PM
Contact Pam Paulson

IndepenDance 2020 held near Milwaukee, WI. The website is delafieldcontra.com if you want to bookmark the site for future reference. We are planning to hold the weekend in 2021, June 25-27, 2021.

Time Zone Information

Friday, June 26, 2020, 3:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, June 26, 2020, 4:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, June 26, 2020, 5:00 PM Central time
Friday, June 26, 2020, 6:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, June 26, 2020, 11:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top