Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Nils Reads Stuff Out Loud
Wednesday, June 17, 2020,  8:00 PM -  9:00 PM
Contact nilsreadsstuffoutloud@gmail.com, (603) 757-2070 - cell#

Nils reads your requests out loud, every Wednesday from 8 to 9pm EST on Facebook Live. Bedtime stories, poems, bbq sauce ingredients, personal letters, song lyrics...anything. Send requests to nilsreadsstuffoutloud@gmail.com. Nils has a familiar and soothing voice, speaking the words that matter to YOU most. It's like comfort food for your heart.

Event Link

Contributions gratefully accepted!
PayPal
Venmo: @nilsfredland

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Thursday, June 18, 2020, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top