Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Maine Fiddle Camp (June Week)
From Sunday, June 21, 2020
To Friday, June 26, 2020

A multi-generational, lakeside, weekend (June) or week-long (June & August) music camp for all ages and levels of ability. Families welcome. Dance music in Scots-Irish, French Canadian, Canadian Maritime & Scandinavian traditions as they’ve evolved in Maine. Learn by ear, learn to play in an ensemble. Staff of scores of traditional musicians giving fiddle, piano, guitar, mandolin, banjo, cello, accordion, ukulele, flute and pennywhistle, mountain dulcimer, harmonica, bass, and other classes and workshops with performances, jams, singing, dancing, and swimming.

Location Camp NEOFA
219 Trotting Park Rd
Montville
ME
04941
USA
Time Zone Information

Saturday, June 20, 2020, 9:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, June 20, 2020, 10:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, June 20, 2020, 11:00 PM Central time
Sunday, June 21, 2020, 12:00 AM Eastern time
Sunday, June 21, 2020, 5:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top