Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Sunday Richmond Va Contra dance
Sunday, May 31, 2020,  8:00 AM -  2:00 PM

If you would like to send a donation to continue your support of local contra dancing, visit our website. Thank you. 

Time Zone Information

Sunday, May 31, 2020, 5:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, May 31, 2020, 6:00 AM Mountain time
Sunday, May 31, 2020, 7:00 AM Central time
Sunday, May 31, 2020, 8:00 AM Eastern time
Sunday, May 31, 2020, 1:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top