Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

Toronto English Country Dance Assembly Zoom Dance
Friday, May 29, 2020,  6:30 PM -  9:00 PM
Contact info@tecda.ca

Toronto English Country Dance Assembly (TECDA) has started zoom dancing with adapted ECD dances on Friday nights. Caller Cathy Campbell, to recorded music.

If you would like to join, email info@tecda.ca to be entered onto TECDA mailing. The Zoom link will be posted mid week. There is a different link for each week.

First half hour is essentially a greet, chat, and a walk through for anybody wanting a review of basic steps. Dance is from 7 pm. to 9 pm. We generally chat after the dance if desired.

Time Zone Information

Friday, May 29, 2020, 3:30 PM Pacific time
Friday, May 29, 2020, 4:30 PM Mountain time
Friday, May 29, 2020, 5:30 PM Central time
Friday, May 29, 2020, 6:30 PM Eastern time
Friday, May 29, 2020, 11:30 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top