Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: River Rendezvous, Coshocton, OH
From Friday, July 17, 2020 -  8:00 PM
To Sunday, July 19, 2020 -  3:00 PM
Location Coshocton Lake Park
23253 State Route 83 North
Coshocton
OH
43812
USA
Time Zone Information

Friday, July 17, 2020, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, July 17, 2020, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, July 17, 2020, 7:00 PM Central time
Friday, July 17, 2020, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, July 18, 2020, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top