Add an Event Online Events! Cancelled Events

Note on Cancellations and Online Events

We are maintaining a list of cancellations, as well as a wide range of online events! We welcome new events and cancellations; please follow the instructions on the Submit an Event page.

If you need to cancel an event that is already listed in the CDSS calendar, please email Anne Campbell at webmaster@cdss.org with the event name, date, and location.

 

Events Calendar

CANCELLED: Contra and Square Dance, Kalamazoo, MI
Saturday, May 23, 2020,  7:30 AM - 10:30 PM

Canceled Contra and Square Dancing in Kalamazoo through June 2020. Please join us in September for the start of our new season. 

Contra and Square Dance open to the public. American traditional dancing to live music. All dances are taught. New dancers (singles, couples, groups) are always welcome and should come early; dances get more challenging during the evening. Wear comfortable clothes and shoes for energetic dancing. Doors open at 6:30 pm. Skills workshop and orientation at 7 pm 

Location Oshtemo Grange
3234 N. Third St
Kalamazoo
MI
49009
USA
269-372-7613
http://www.CountryDancingInKalamazoo.org
Time Zone Information

Saturday, May 23, 2020, 4:30 AM Pacific time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 5:30 AM Mountain time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 6:30 AM Central time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 7:30 AM Eastern time
Saturday, May 23, 2020, 12:30 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top