Online Events Calendar

Daily Antidotes of Song
Tuesday, Jun. 30, 2020 , 12:00 PM Eastern - 12:15 PM Eastern

Join us every morning for the Washington Revels & Carpe Diem Arts "Daily Antidotes of Song!" Every morning we’ll share some “notes of hope” as one of our fabulous song leaders offers a song online.

Be there as we begin each day with the inspiration and connection of singing together! Visit our website for info on how to join.

FREE!

Time Zone Information

Tuesday, June 30, 2020, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Tuesday, June 30, 2020, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Tuesday, June 30, 2020, 11:00 AM Central time
Tuesday, June 30, 2020, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, June 30, 2020, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Go To Top