Online Events Calendar

Daily Antidotes of Song
Monday, Jun. 29, 2020 , 12:00 PM Eastern - 12:15 PM Eastern

Join us every morning for the Washington Revels & Carpe Diem Arts "Daily Antidotes of Song!" Every morning we’ll share some “notes of hope” as one of our fabulous song leaders offers a song online.

Be there as we begin each day with the inspiration and connection of singing together! Visit our website for info on how to join.

FREE!

Time Zone Information

Monday, June 29, 2020, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Monday, June 29, 2020, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Monday, June 29, 2020, 11:00 AM Central time
Monday, June 29, 2020, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Monday, June 29, 2020, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

     
Back to Top